Game Music

19 More Tracks Revealed for The Beatles: Rock Band

August 18, 2009 | | 3 Comments Share thison Facebook 19 More Tracks Revealed for The Beatles: Rock Bandon Twitter

MTV and Harmonix revealed 19 more tracks from their upcoming The Beatles: Rock Band today.

The Beatles: Rock Band 19 New Songs Revealed With Featured Venues:

– “Boys” / Cavern Club
– “A Hard Day’s Night” / Ed Sullivan Theater
– “I’m Looking Through You” / Shea Stadium
– “If I Needed Someone” / Shea Stadium
– “Ticket to Ride” / Shea Stadium
– “Drive My Car” / Budokan
– “Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
– “Getting Better” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
– “Good Morning” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
– “Hello, Goodbye” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
– “Hey Bulldog” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
– “Dear Prudence” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
– “While My Guitar Gently Weeps” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
– “Helter Skelter” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
– “Something” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
– “Come Together” / Abbey Road Dreamscape
– “Don’t Let Me Down” / Rooftop Concert
– “I Want You (She’s So Heavy)” / Rooftop Concert
– “I Me Mine” / Rooftop Concert

This brings the total number announced tracks to 44!

At E3, Patrick and Tim had the chance to interview Harmonix Creative Director Josh Randall. You can find that interview HERE.

Have they named your favorite Beatles hits yet? What are they missing? Sound off in our comments and keep checking back at OSV for more The Beatles: Rock Band coverage!

Tags: , , , ,


We like it when you talk to us

Add your comment below and subscribe to this conversation here. Spam will be moderated.



Make it fancy?

« Next Post

Previous Post »

More like this Post