Game Music

Don’t Miss Square Enix’s Live SQ Concert On Ustream This Thursday

September 28, 2011 | | 5 Comments Share thison Facebook Don’t Miss Square Enix’s Live SQ Concert On Ustream This Thursdayon Twitter

Yes, we’ve seen lots of events and concerts streamed on Ustream over the last couple of years, but never a Square Enix event. Square Enix is putting on an SQ series-themed concert titled SQ Party LEVEL1 on Thursday, September 29 at the 2.5D venue in Japan, and they’ll be streaming it live on Ustream for fans who can’t attend.

Just what will be performed we’re not sure, but a couple of my favorite SQ series arrangers, including RE:NDZ and SEXY SYNTHESIZER will be present along with several others. The concert takes place at 20:00 in Tokyo, so be prepared to wake up early to tune in at 4:00 AM PST or 7:00 AM EST to check it out. The 2.5D venue Ustream channel can be viewed here.

Are you interested in this event, and will you be tuning in on Thursday morning?

[Special thanks to Kai Ohler for translating some of the concert details]

[via Destructoid]

Tags: , , , ,

5 Comments

We like it when you talk to us

Add your comment below and subscribe to this conversation here. Spam will be moderated.

:

:

Make it fancy?

« Next Post

Previous Post »

More like this Post