Chip Music, Game Music

Shovel Knight The Definitive Soundtrack Pre-Orders Available Today

Shovel Knight The Definitive Soundtrack Pre-Orders Available Today

October 24, 2016 | | 1 Comment Share thison Facebook Shovel Knight The Definitive Soundtrack Pre-Orders Available Todayon Twitter

shovel_knight_vinyl

For those waiting on Shovel Knight releasing to vinyl and other physical licensed formats, you’re wait is over. Brave Wave Productions have officially announced that pre-orders for the Shovel Knight The Definitive Soundtrack are going live today!

Our latest Generation Series release, GS-002 Shovel Knight The Definitive Soundtrack will be available to pre-order today at our new merch store:
http://bigwax.fr/en/brave-wave/

The album features new illustrations by the legendary Hitoshi Ariga, artist of such series as Mega Man and Pokémon.

We will also have a CD version and two poster designs on our Bandcamp store:
http://store.bravewave.net

The release will be available at the following times:

18:00 BST (London)
19:00 CEST (Paris)
21:00 GST (Dubai)
02:00 JST (Tokyo)
04:00 AEDT (Sydney)
10:00 PDT (San Francisco/Los Angeles)
12:00 CDT (Chicago)
13:00 EDT (New York)

They warn that unlike 2015’s staggered release of Street Fighter II The Definitive Soundtrack, all copies of the initial allocation will be available for pre-order and thus buyers should grab them ASAP. Pre-orders for the vinyl edition can be made at the above listed times at http://bigwax.fr/en/brave-wave/gs-002.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

We like it when you talk to us

Add your comment below and subscribe to this conversation here. Spam will be moderated.

:

:

Make it fancy?

« Next Post

Previous Post »

More like this Post