Game Music

SUPERBEAT: XONiC Extra Soundtrack Now Available

February 7, 2018 | | Comment? Share thison Facebook SUPERBEAT: XONiC Extra Soundtrack Now Availableon Twitter

Scarlet Moon Records and PM Studios have released the Superbeat: Xonic Extra Soundtrack, complimenting the the rhythm game Superbeat: Xonic released in 2015

The 15-track album is a compilation of music from the rhythm game. Artists from around the world are featured, including Final Fantasy Tactics composer Hitoshi Sakimoto’s Basiscape team, electronic artist and composer Shinji Hosoe (Ridge Racer) and his SuperSweep studio, trance artist bLiNd, EDM artist Steven Silo, UK synth-pop artist, Bentley Jones.

The soundtrack track list is as follows:

01. Steven Silo – “Select, Start”
02. Takahiro Eguchi – “Blue Screen”
03. Shinji Hosoe – “Debonair heavy industry”
04. Ayako Saso – “Missing Parts”
05. Yousuki Yasui – “Expressive Air 06”
06. Ayako Saso – “Indigo Wind”
07. Shinji Hosoe – “Zombie Chase”
08. Bentley Jones – “Talk 2 U”
09. Bentley Jones – “Oh-Wei-Oh”
10. Bentley Jones – “STUTTA 2.0”
11. bLiNd – “Americana Exotica – Red Bandit”
12. Ayako Saso – “Afternoon of Summer”
13. Basiscape – “ねこくん”
14. Steven Silo – “Donut Island”
15. bLiNd – “Skyline – Endless”

Superbeat: Xonic Extra Soundtrack is currently available for purchase and download on on Bandcamp, iTunes, or Spotify.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

We like it when you talk to us

Add your comment below and subscribe to this conversation here. Spam will be moderated.



Make it fancy?

« Next Post

Previous Post »

More like this Post